STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

In Re Appointment to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this court,

IT IS ORDERED that:

- 1. Ann M. Bailly (public member), John C. Lervick (attorney member nominated by the MSBA), Sydney S. Martinneau (public member), and Steven J. Olson (attorney member), are reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1999 and expiring January 31, 2002.
- 2. Charles B. Bateman (attorney member), Thomas J. LaVelle (attorney member), Kenneth E. Broin (public member) and Timothy J. Gephart (public member) are appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1999 and expiring January 31, 2002.
- 3. Patty Murto (public member) is appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board effective this date to fill the unexpired term of Douglas Faragher, which ends January 31, 2000.

DATED: December 11, 1998

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 1 5 1998

FLED

Kathleen A. Blatz
Chief Justice